current
archives
profile
FAQ
contact
notes
host
design

I'm tired and lonely
2006-07-24 - 4:38 p.m.

I have been doing exactly nothing all day and I'm ready to drop. I meant to do some cleaning, but I have zero energy. I drove to my parents' house to pick up some peaches, and came home out of breath. Then I took a short trip to the craft store, and came home tired and out of breath. Paul is sleeping right now because he had to deal with our electric company this morning. He'll probably sleep until 5 or later. I don't know how I'm going to make it at work tonight. I work 5:45-11:00, but I'm ready for bed now. I don't really have time for a decent nap, and I'm avoiding caffeine for the most part. I'm pretty annoyed because Paul goes in at 11, so aside from this morning when he was on the phone, I only get to see him for maybe a half hour today. I'm not going to wake him up if he's still asleep when I have to leave, even though I reeeeaaally want to. I can't wait to quit.

yesterday - tomorrow

new blog - 2008-09-28
Mommy made me a romper! - 2007-07-29
5 months old - 2007-07-25
4 month well-check - 2007-06-18
Kalten's pool - 2007-05-30