current
archives
profile
FAQ
contact
notes
host
design

A few updates
2006-10-25 - 2:13 p.m.

Last night I was in bed reading and I felt pushing on opposite sides of my tummy. Before you go saying the dreaded t-word, I know there's only one in there because I saw for myself. I think Bun was stretching himself to his full height trying to make more room in there since my belly's still so small. It was such a weird feeling.

We have an appointment tomorrow to get pre-approved for a loan to buy a house. It's exciting and scary. I don't know how we could fit all Bun's stuff with ours in our little bedroom. We were looking at renting a place with more rooms, but a house sounds so much better to me. I like the setup of the one we looked at Monday (Kym - it's the one Nick told us about) but it needs a good cleaning and a lot of paint (which I'm not allowed to do because of the fumes).

We're going to a Halloween party on Saturday and I got recruited to make costumes. Audree's is done, and I have the supplies for Paul's and mine. Mom and Dad don't know what to be (though I've got an idea for Mom), and I think Scott and Mary are doing their own? I'm excited about my costume. I'll put a picture up when it's done.

yesterday - tomorrow

new blog - 2008-09-28
Mommy made me a romper! - 2007-07-29
5 months old - 2007-07-25
4 month well-check - 2007-06-18
Kalten's pool - 2007-05-30