current
archives
profile
FAQ
contact
notes
host
design

Boo!
2006-11-03 - 2:48 p.m.

Late Happy Halloween!



Two weeks from today we will be leaving for Colorado. I am SO excited about this trip. It's going to take forever to get there, though, because 1) I will have to pee every fifteen seconds, 2) My ribs can't take sitting for very long because they hurt and I have to get up and walk around, and 3) The risk of blood clots. I'm also a teense worried about altitude sickness, but not much. I'm more excited than anything.

We've got some tough decisions to make about houses and finances and everything. I really hate the home-buying process.

I've been having more problems with my hernia lately. It hurts more often than it used to, and with less exertion. I started my class on Wednesday and they had a padded chair and a desk for me! I was only a little uncomfortable. I think I can do it. I really want to take the next class after this one, but we're due in the middle of it. I don't know how that'd work out.

yesterday - tomorrow

new blog - 2008-09-28
Mommy made me a romper! - 2007-07-29
5 months old - 2007-07-25
4 month well-check - 2007-06-18
Kalten's pool - 2007-05-30