current
archives
profile
FAQ
contact
notes
host
design

I guess work just makes me sick
2006-08-08 - 10:59 a.m.

I'm afraid to go to work. Yesterday I thought I'd be safe with a four hour shift in the afternoon, having already thrown up (I'm always better afterward). But I went to work at 2 and by 3 I was in the break room recovering from yet another near passing out and rendezvous with the second stall in the women's room. What is it about work that makes me do that? Not only is it pretty inconvenient and disconcerting for the customers, it's also Very Embarrassing for me.

Yesterday was a milestone for me. It was the first time I've ever puked out of my nose. It was pretty acid-y too, so my nose and throat were burning and I was just miserable in general. At least all the nice CSM's were there, but I bet they can't wait til I'm gone.

yesterday - tomorrow

new blog - 2008-09-28
Mommy made me a romper! - 2007-07-29
5 months old - 2007-07-25
4 month well-check - 2007-06-18
Kalten's pool - 2007-05-30