current
archives
profile
FAQ
contact
notes
host
design

Update before bed
2006-08-13 - 11:55 p.m.


Paul practicing some more, this time with the cat.

My first of "that kind" of appointment is tomorrow. I'll finally meet this doctor.

I only have three days of work left, which is exciting but really sad because if it weren't for some of the customers and a few of the CSM's, it'd be a really great place to work. I like the people I work with a lot, and I'll miss them. What I won't miss is the days they make me work until 11, after Paul's gone in to his job, like tonight.

In my time between the store and the daycare, I plan on getting a lot of stuff made to sell in my etsy shop - stenciled t-shirts, handmade purses, wallets, that kind of stuff. Once I get stuff in there, I'll make a link to it.

Haven't been throwing up lately. I'm about 11� weeks along, so hopefully I'm over that now. Some people tell me they were sick the whole nine months!

I'm off to bed. Paul moved tv's around yesterday (and I didn't have to help because I'm pregnant!) so now the tv in the bedroom doesn't go all white and line-y or turn off randomly and it gets actual tv channels relatively clearly!

yesterday - tomorrow

new blog - 2008-09-28
Mommy made me a romper! - 2007-07-29
5 months old - 2007-07-25
4 month well-check - 2007-06-18
Kalten's pool - 2007-05-30